skip navigation

2017 CPWA Board of Directors

2017 Cleveland Pop Warner Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors
General Email:

Scott Janes, Commissioner
James Lagois, Vice Commissioner
Missy Mabry, Secretary
Jaimee Cappelletti, Treasurer

Board of Directors Football
Football email: 

John Holt, Football Director 
Tim Robbins, Asst. Football Director
Je'tana Williams, Scholastic Director 
Barbara Lindner, Director of Fundraising 
OPEN, Concessions Director 
Chris Williams, Equipment Director 
Semra Leary, Volunteer & Media Director
OPEN, Advertising and Special Projects Director 

Board of Directors Cheer
Cheer email:

Angie Rosario, Cheer Director
Jennifer Robbins, Asst. Cheer Director
Allison Argott, Scholastic Director 
Stacey Wright, Concessions Director 
Lisa Estep, Equipment Director 
Jennifer Horne, Volunteer & Media Director 
Dawn Griffis, Advertising and Special Projects Director