skip navigation

CPWA Board of Directors

2023 Cleveland Pop Warner Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors
General Email:

Kivet Roseboro, Commissioner
Alicia Cappelletti, Vice Commissioner
Julie Price, Secretary
Raven Simpson, Treasurer

Board of Directors Football
Football Email: 

John Holt, Football Director 
Decarlo Simpson, Assistant Football Director
Amanda Dean, Scholastics Director
OPEN, Fundraising Director
Chezna Jones, Concessions Director 
Rachel Fincher, Equipment & Field Director

Josalynn Hecker, Volunteer & Social Media Director

Cassie Davis, At Large

Board of Directors Cheer
Cheer Email:

Angie Rosario, Cheer Director
Kennadi Rosario, Assistant Cheer Director
Allison Argott, Scholastics Director
Christenna Hutchins, Fundraising Director
OPEN, Concessions Director 
Lauren Buie, Equipment & Field Director
Heather Baker, Volunteer & Social Media Director

Jalisa Britt, At Large


Descriptions and Responsibilities of CPWA Board Positions

Click this link to open up a new window that displays files for each board position.