skip navigation

Tiny Mite

Regular Season 2021 FALL
2021 FALL x Regular Season

Saturday September 11, 2021

Garner Trojans

TM Rams

Saturday October 09, 2021

Capital City Steelers

TM Rams

Saturday October 16, 2021

Tri County

TM Rams

Saturday October 23, 2021

Capital City Steelers

TM Rams

Saturday October 30, 2021

Tri County

TM Rams

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11 -
Garner Trojans
Cleveland High School, Polenta Road, Clayton, NC, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Capital City Steelers
Cleveland High School, Polenta Road, Clayton, NC, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Tri County
The School for Creative Studies, Red Mill Road, Durham, NC, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Capital City Steelers
1701 Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States - Martin Middle School
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
Tri County
Hillside High School, Fayetteville Road, Durham, NC, USA
9:00 PM EDT