skip navigation

Mitey Mite

Regular Season 2021 FALL
2021 FALL x Regular Season

Saturday August 28, 2021

Garner Trojans

MM Rams

Saturday September 11, 2021

Garner Trojans

26

MM Rams

6

Saturday September 18, 2021

MM Rams

13

Durham Eagles

26

Saturday September 25, 2021

MM Rams

13

Capital City Steelers

26

Saturday October 02, 2021

Knightdale

MM Rams

Saturday October 09, 2021

Apex Cougars

MM Rams

Saturday October 16, 2021

MM Rams

Knightdale

Saturday October 23, 2021

MM Rams

Capital City Steelers

Saturday October 30, 2021

Apex Cougars

MM Rams

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28 -
Garner Trojans
550 Thompson Rd, Garner, NC 27529, USA - Parking may be tight with 3 organizations participating
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 11
L
Garner Trojans
Cleveland High School - 1892 Polenta Road, Clayton, NC 27520
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
@ Durham Eagles
Durham Hillside High School - 3727 Fayetteville St, Durham, NC 27707
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
@ Capital City Steelers
Martin Middle School - 1701 Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607
FINAL
Sat Oct 2 -
Knightdale
Cleveland High School, Polenta Road, Clayton, NC, USA - Rams Stadium
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Apex Cougars
Cleveland High School, Polenta Road, Clayton, NC, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Knightdale
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Capital City Steelers
1701 Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
Apex Cougars
5001 Red Mill Rd, Durham, NC 27704, USA - Tri-County Panthers Field
12:00 PM EDT